Home

Welcome to Hendrefoilan Primary School.

Important Dates

  • Wednesday 15th October: Flu nasal immunisation for pupils in Reception to Y4
  • Thursday 16th November: Y4 trip to Big Pit
  • Friday 1st December: Christmas fete
  • Friday 8th December: Fluoride varnish for pupils in Reception to Y2

Christmas Performances

Play the best game ever in the Christmas fete – The Doughnut Challenge.doughnut 

Monday 11th December: Dress rehearsal for the Infants Christmas Concert, 10am

Monday 11th December: Dress rehearsal for the Junior Carol Concert,

Tuesday 12th December: Infants Christmas Concert, 10am

Tuesday 12th December: Junior Carol Concert, 1.30pm

Thursday 14th December: Infants Christmas Concert, 10am

Thursday 14th December: Junior Carol Concert, 1.30pm

  •  Wednesday 13th December: Y1 and Y2 Pantomime trip to see Aladdin at Pontardawe Theatre
  • Friday 15th December: Christmas dinner
  • Tuesday 19th December: KS2 Christmas parties
  • Wednesday 20th December: Foundation Phase Christmas parties
  • Monday 8th January 2018: INSET day    

Education Improvement Grant (EIG) and Pupil Deprivation Grant (PDG) Click here for our spend plans

Click here for our statement regarding our EIG and PDG spend plans

We are required to publish details of our PDG grant and how we spent it only if it is in excess of £5000. This academic year our PDG grant is less that £5000.